Local Healthcare

What a white label telehealth platform costs, and what the price does not include

The category hides two products under one name. Software-only platforms are $100 to $2,000 a month. The clinician-included platforms a prescription program actually needs are $3,000 to $6,000 plus onboarding. Of nine vendors, one publishes a price.

By , Founder & CEO Published 17 min read
A small laptop dwarfed by a large stack of contracts, binders and folders on a desk.

On this page

What a white label telehealth platform costs, and what the price does not include

It depends which product you are buying, and the category hides two of them under one name. Software-only platforms are published at $100 to $2,000 a month. Platforms that include a clinician network, which is what a prescription program actually needs, are $3,000 to $6,000 a month plus $5,000 to $10,000 onboarding plus consultation fees.

What a white label telehealth platform actually is

Software with your name on it. A patient-facing front end, an intake questionnaire, a video or asynchronous consultation tool, a clinician dashboard, messaging, scheduling, e-prescribing hooks, and a payment layer. Your logo sits on top, the vendor’s brand comes off, and to the patient it looks like your own clinic.

What it is not is a business. The platform vendor does not employ your clinicians, does not carry your malpractice cover, is not your medical director, does not hold the pharmacy relationship, and takes no regulatory position on what you do with it. You are the operator. The software is the smallest part of being one, which is the whole subject of this article.

That distinction matters because the category name misleads people. “White label telehealth solutions” sounds like a solution to offering telehealth. It is a solution to building the website for offering telehealth.

The pricing shapes

Published pricing falls into a handful of shapes, and most vendors use two or three at once, which is the first thing that makes comparison hard. The ranges below come from generic telehealth software guides, so they describe the software-only tier. Hold that thought, because the next section is where it matters.

ModelReported rangeNotes
Basic subscription$50 to $300 a monthSolo practitioner or a small clinic
Professional subscription$300 to $1,000 a monthMulti-provider practice
Enterprise subscription$1,000 to $10,000+ a monthHospital networks and health systems
Per provider$50 to $200 per provider a monthTen providers at $100 is $1,000 a month
Per consultation$5 to $30 per completed consultation200 visits a month at $10 is $2,000
Revenue share10% to 25% of consultation revenueAt $60 a visit and 15%, that is $9 a visit
One-time licence$10,000 to $80,000Sometimes offered instead of a subscription
White label subscription$100 to $2,000 a monthFull branding rights included

Source: TeleSecure360’s 2026 pricing guide. Treat these as advertised ranges rather than a market survey, because that is what they are.

Watch the revenue share model closely. It is the one that looks cheapest at signup and costs the most at scale. Fifteen percent of a $60 visit is $9. Do 500 visits a month and the platform is taking $4,500, which is more than the enterprise subscription tier for software you are using identically either way.

The category contains two different products

This is the single thing that makes white label telehealth pricing look incoherent, and once you see it the numbers stop conflicting.

Software-only platforms sell you the application. Patient front end, intake, consultation tooling, dashboards, messaging, payments. You bring the clinicians, the licences, the malpractice cover and the pharmacy. QuickBlox and DrCare247 sit here, as does most of the generic telehealth SaaS whose pricing gets quoted in cost guides. Published ranges are $50 to $2,000 a month.

Clinician-included platforms sell you the application plus access to a network of licensed providers who actually see your patients, usually with pharmacy connectivity attached. Telegra, MyOrbitHealth, OpenLoop, Wheel and Bask Health sit here. Published or reported pricing starts around $3,000 a month.

The gap between $2,000 and $3,000 a month looks small on paper and is not: it is the difference between software and a functioning clinical operation. If you are offering a prescription program, the software-only tier does not do the job at any price, because the missing part is the prescriber.

Almost every cost guide you will find online mixes the two tiers into one range. That is why the published numbers appear to vary by a factor of forty, and it is how people end up budgeting $500 a month for something that costs $3,000.

What the named platforms actually charge

Nine vendors, one of which publishes its prices.

PlatformPublished pricingClinicians includedCoverageShape
Telegra MDYes. $3,000 a month (Plus) or $6,000 (Pro), plus $5,000 or $10,000 onboarding, plus consultation fees by visit typeYes, board-certified, network size undisclosed50 statesGLP-1, TRT, HRT, sexual health, dermatology, hair loss, longevity. Peptides listed as coming soon
MyOrbitHealthNo, quote onlyYes, reported as 1,240+ providers across 38+ specialties50 states11 live verticals including peptides
OpenLoopNo, quote onlyYes, with credentialing, licensing and payer billing bundledMulti-stateWeighted to enterprises, health plans and health systems
WheelNo, quote onlyYes, large multi-state networkMulti-stateAPI-first. Needs an engineering team, no turnkey storefront
Bask HealthNo, quote only. Subscription plus transaction fees, no per-visit charge. Free trial on the entry tierYes, nationwide network, or bring your own50 statesEnd-to-end: EMR, e-prescribing, and a pharmacy network covering 503A, 503B and specialty. Built for GLP-1, TRT and ED programs
Fuse HealthTiered subscriptions publishedPeptide workflowsNot statedPeptides only, so re-platforming is needed to add anything else
MyTelemedicineMembership or per-employee-per-monthGeneral urgent careNot statedNot built for prescription-product brands
DrCare247No, quote onlyNo, softwareNot applicablePublishes detailed cost guides, not its own prices
QuickBloxNo, usage-based APINo, infrastructureNot applicableAn API layer to build on, not a clinic

Vendor summaries via MyOrbitHealth’s 2026 category review and its Telegra comparison, with Telegra’s figures taken from its own published pricing page. MyOrbitHealth is itself a vendor in the category, so read its rankings accordingly. Bask entries are drawn from its own plans page and a third-party review, checked against our own use of it.

One in nine publishes a price. That is the finding. Telegra puts two plans, two onboarding fees and two payment structures on a public page. Everyone else routes you to a demo, which means the number you are quoted depends on what you look like you can afford, and it means you cannot compare vendors without booking six sales calls.

Note also that Telegra’s transparency is not quite as complete as it looks. The plans are flat and it states there are no per-patient, per-prescription or transaction fees, but a consultation fee is charged separately and varies by whether the visit is asynchronous or synchronous. That fee is not published, and it scales with your volume, so it is the line that decides your unit economics.

Disclosure, because two of these are ours.

Bask Health is in the table and we are a client of it. Local Healthcare’s branded storefronts are built on Bask, so we are describing a platform we pay for and use daily rather than one we have read about. We have not marked it up, marked it down, or placed it favourably. If anything, being a customer is the reason to say plainly that we cannot verify its pricing for you either: our terms are ours, and yours would be quoted separately.

Beluga Health also appears on some category lists as a white label option. Beluga is the independent, physician-led medical group that provides the clinical service for our programs, so we have left it out of the table rather than rank our own clinical partner.

Every other vendor here we have not used, and the table reflects published information only.

The setup costs that are not on the pricing page

The subscription is the advertised number. Getting to the point where you can use it is a separate budget.

ItemReported costSource
White label customisation and configuration$10,000 to $50,000DrCare247
EHR integration, custom$20,000 to $100,000DrCare247
EHR integration, pre-built connector$0 to $500 a monthTeleSecure360
HIPAA compliance setup$5,000 to $20,000TeleSecure360
Penetration testing$15,000 to $35,000TeleSecure360
Staff training$500 to $3,000 per cohortTeleSecure360
Annual maintenance on a licence15% to 20% of licence costBoth

Building rather than buying is worse, not better: DrCare247 puts a simple custom platform at $150,000 to $200,000 and a robust one at $300,000 to $450,000 or more, before maintenance at 15% to 20% a year. On a three-year view, TeleSecure360 puts white label at roughly $55,000 against $230,000 to $410,000 for a custom build. If the choice is buy or build, buy. The interesting question is whether the choice is buy or build at all.

What is bundled, what is itemised, and what is still yours

An empty modern reception with a single laptop on an otherwise bare desk, no staff and no equipment.
The software-only tier in one frame. Buy the clinician-included tier and the medical group and pharmacy come attached, itemised on the bill.

The honest answer depends on the tier, and most cost guides get this wrong by describing every platform as though it were software-only.

On a clinician-included platform, most of it is bundled

Bask Health, Telegra, MyOrbitHealth, OpenLoop and Wheel all integrate a physician group and a pharmacy. You are not recruiting clinicians, paying for their state licences, or buying malpractice cover for them. The medical group is an independent entity that carries its own licensure and its own insurance, and the pharmacy is a licensed dispensing operation carrying its own. That is the point of the tier.

So the older framing you will see everywhere, that a platform gives you software and you go and find a doctor, describes the cheaper tier only. On the clinician-included tier the clinical and fulfilment pieces come attached.

How the bill is actually itemised

This is the part worth understanding before you compare quotes, because the headline subscription is only one line.

A clinician-included platform typically bills in three separable parts:

LineWhat it pays forHow it behaves
Platform feeThe software, the storefront, the workflows, supportUsually fixed monthly, sometimes with onboarding
Clinician or consultation feeThe independent medical group’s evaluation and prescribingPer consultation, so it scales with patient volume
Pharmacy or product feeThe medication itself, plus dispensing and shippingPer fill, and it varies by product, strength and pharmacy

Your cost per patient is all three stacked, not the subscription. A platform advertising a low monthly fee and a high consultation fee can cost more at volume than one with the reverse shape, and you cannot tell from the pricing page which you are being offered. Telegra publishes its monthly figures but not its consultation fees. Bask publishes neither.

Ask for a worked example at your expected volume, itemised, before you sign anything. If a vendor will not itemise, that is the answer to a different question.

What stays yours on either tier

Bundling the clinical side does not make you a passenger. These remain your cost and your responsibility whichever tier you buy:

Your own entity and your own liability. General and cyber cover for your business, reported at $150 to $600 a month. The medical group’s insurance covers the medical group.

Your compliance posture as the brand. A signed business associate agreement with every party that touches patient data, your own policies, training and breach procedures. Reported at $1,000 to $7,000 to establish and $300 to $1,500 a month to maintain for limited scope.

Marketing, support and the operational tail. OmniMD puts general administrative support at $3,000 to $4,500 a month. Somebody answers the patient with a shipment question at 9pm, handles the declined card mid-titration, and processes the refund.

Payment processing at roughly 3%.

Anything you deliver in your own building. This is the one med spas miss. A telehealth medical group covers the telehealth encounter. It does not supervise the injectable you administer on your own premises, so if you inject, you still need your own medical director for that, entirely separately. We wrote a guide to finding one because it is the question that stops most projects.

What only the software-only tier leaves you to source

If you buy software and nothing else, all of the following become yours, and this is where the older cost guides are accurate:

Clinicians. OmniMD reports nurse practitioners at $100 to $130 an hour and physicians at $160 to $220 an hour, or about $40 of clinician time in a twenty minute visit.

State licences. $300 to $1,000 per state per clinician plus $100 to $300 administrative processing. This is the line that quietly kills multi-state ambitions, and it is the strongest argument for the clinician-included tier: a group already licensed in fifty states solves in a contract what would otherwise take you a year and a large budget.

Malpractice cover for those clinicians, at $300 to $1,200 per clinician per month.

The pharmacy relationship, including a 503A pharmacy willing to work with you at your volume for compounded products.

Legal structure, at $3,000 to $8,000 for a single-state cash-pay setup and $20,000 to $40,000 or more for multi-state insurance-based work.

The real first-year budget

For the simplest case: one state, cash-pay, one prescriber, before you sell anything. Two scenarios, because the tier you pick changes the answer completely.

Scenario A: software-only platform. You buy the application and assemble everything else yourself.

Scenario B: clinician-included platform. You buy a platform with a provider network attached, at Telegra’s published rates.

A, lowA, highB, lowB, high
One-time
Platform setup, customisation or onboarding$10,000$50,000$5,000$10,000
Legal and business setup, single state cash-pay$3,000$8,000$3,000$8,000
HIPAA compliance readiness$1,000$7,000$1,000$7,000
Clinician licensure, one state one clinician$400$1,300includedincluded
One-time subtotal$14,400$66,300$9,000$25,000
Monthly
Platform subscription$100$2,000$3,000$6,000
Malpractice, one clinician$300$1,200includedincluded
Cyber and general liability$150$600$150$600
Ongoing compliance$300$1,500$300$1,500
Administrative support$3,000$4,500$3,000$4,500
Monthly subtotal$3,850$9,800$6,450$12,600
Twelve months$46,200$117,600$77,400$151,200
Year one$60,600$183,900$86,400$176,200

Consultation fees are on top of scenario B and are not published, so you cannot model them from outside. Clinician time is on top of scenario A at roughly $40 for a twenty minute visit, and so is a medical director where your state requires one, at $18,000 to $72,000 a year.

Three things fall out of that table.

The two scenarios cost about the same. Which is the useful finding, because they do not look like they should. Scenario A’s cheap subscription is paid for by the licences, malpractice and medical director you now carry yourself. You are not saving money by buying software-only, you are choosing to do the work.

The platform is not a rounding error. In scenario B the subscription is $36,000 to $72,000 against a year one of $86,400 to $176,200, so roughly 40%. Cost guides that put the platform at 2% or 5% of a telehealth budget are quoting the software-only tier at a business that needs the clinical tier. If you have read that figure somewhere, including in an earlier version of this page, it is wrong for a prescription program.

Neither scenario has sold anything yet. No marketing, no customer acquisition, no medication cost, no payment processing, no refunds, no support beyond one administrator. Add those before you decide this is affordable.

How to start a telehealth business, in order

If you are going to operate on the software-only tier, the order matters more than the tooling, because getting it wrong means paying twice. This is the sequence, and note where the platform falls in it.

On a clinician-included platform, steps three, four and five collapse into your choice of vendor, which is most of what you are paying the higher subscription for. Steps one, two, seven, eight and nine are still yours either way.

1. Decide the clinical model and the state footprint. Synchronous video or asynchronous intake, which conditions, and which states. Every later cost multiplies by the number of states, so this is the most expensive decision you will make and it is made on day one, usually casually.

2. Get the corporate structure right. In many states a non-clinician cannot own a medical practice, which pushes you into a two-entity structure: a clinician-owned professional entity for the clinical side and a management company for everything else. This is a question for a healthcare attorney in your state, not a template, and it is cheaper to do once than to unwind.

3. Find the prescriber. This is the step that stops most projects and it should be step three, not step eight. No prescriber, no business, regardless of how good the software is.

4. Licences and insurance. State licences for each clinician in each state at $300 to $1,000 each, malpractice at $300 to $1,200 per clinician a month, plus cyber and general liability.

5. The pharmacy. A dispensing relationship, and for compounded products a state-licensed 503A pharmacy that will take you at your volume. Ask about their own regulatory position, not just their price.

6. The platform. Sixth. After the clinical model, the structure, the prescriber, the licences and the pharmacy. By this point you know what you actually need it to do, which is also the only point at which you can compare vendors meaningfully.

7. The compliance programme. Policies, training, BAAs with every vendor that touches patient data, breach procedures. Reported at $1,000 to $7,000 for a foundational programme and $5,000 to $25,000 for a comprehensive one.

8. Payments and support. A processor that will accept the category, and a human who answers patients.

9. Then sell something. Most people do these in roughly the reverse order, start with the platform because it is the part you can buy with a credit card, and discover the prescriber problem in month four with the subscription already running.

How long it takes

An open planner with several consecutive weeks blocked out in blue, showing a project spanning months.
Licensure is the line that cannot be compressed. A platform whose medical group is already licensed in fifty states is buying you that year.

Assume months, not weeks, and most of the wait is other people.

Platform configuration and branding is the fast part, typically a few weeks. State licensure is the slow part: a new licence commonly takes six to twelve weeks per state per clinician and there is no way to buy speed. Finding and contracting a medical director runs a few weeks through your own network and can run months if you are cold-calling. Legal structure, if you need a two-entity setup, is another few weeks and it gates the rest.

Running those in parallel rather than in sequence is the single biggest thing under your control. The mistake is starting the licensure clock last, because it is the one that cannot be compressed.

How to compare platforms, if you are going to

If you have decided to operate, the comparison questions that actually separate vendors are not about features.

  1. Which pricing model, and what does it do at ten times my volume? Model it at your best case, not your current one. Revenue share is where this bites.
  2. What is the total of setup, customisation and integration, in writing, before I sign? This is where the $10,000 to $50,000 lives.
  3. Is the vendor’s brand genuinely absent from every patient-facing surface, including emails, receipts and the payment page? “White label” is not a regulated term.
  4. Who owns the patient data, and what happens to it if I leave? Ask for the export format and the notice period in the contract, not the sales call.
  5. What is included in HIPAA compliance, and what is my responsibility? A platform being HIPAA-capable is not the same as your operation being HIPAA-compliant. You will need a BAA.
  6. Which parts are bundled, and how is the bill itemised? Ask for a worked example at your expected volume showing the platform fee, the consultation fee and the product cost as separate lines. This is the single most useful thing you can ask for, and it is the one most vendors will not put on a page.
  7. What happens when a patient has an adverse event at 2am, and who is the responsible clinician? On a clinician-included platform the medical group handles clinical escalation, which is much of what you are paying for. Get the escalation path and the response time in writing, and confirm it covers the telehealth encounter only, not anything you deliver in your own building.

Three of those seven are about money and four are about who is accountable when something goes wrong. Neither set is about features.

Where these projects actually fail

A single sealed cardboard box, never opened, alone on the floor of an empty office.
The most expensive outcome is not choosing the wrong platform. It is buying the right one and never launching.

Not usually on the software. Six failure modes, roughly in order of how often they show up.

The prescriber problem, discovered late. The platform is live, the branding is done, and there is nobody with a licence to write the prescription. This is by some distance the most common, and it is what turns a subscription into a sunk cost.

Multi-state ambition priced as a single-state project. Licences, malpractice and compliance all scale per state per clinician. A twenty-state footprint is not twenty times the marketing, it is twenty times the licensing.

Revenue share that looks cheap at signup. At 10% to 25% of consultation revenue, the model that made the pilot affordable is the one that takes the margin once it works.

No operational staff. Nobody plans for the patient who has a shipment question at 9pm, the one whose card declines mid-titration, or the one who wants to stop. Support is not a cost you can defer; it is the retention.

Building before validating. Spending $10,000 to $50,000 on customisation before knowing whether fifty of your own clients will actually buy. The order should be the reverse, and you can test demand with a waiting list and a landing page.

Regulatory movement in a category you do not control. Compounded medications in particular have been actively reshaped by the FDA. If your entire offering rests on one compounded product and the rules move, an operator absorbs that directly.

Five of those six have nothing to do with the platform you chose.

White label weight loss specifically

Most people searching for a white label telehealth platform right now are trying to offer medical weight management, because their clients are asking and buying it elsewhere.

It is the hardest possible first product to operate yourself, for reasons that have nothing to do with software. The medication is compounded, so you need a 503A pharmacy relationship and a clear position on a category the FDA has been actively reshaping. Dosing titrates, so the clinical follow-up is continuous rather than one visit. The patient is on it for months, so retention and support are the business. And it is the most scrutinised prescribing category in the country right now.

A platform gives you a branded storefront for all of that. It does not give you the pharmacy, the prescriber, the titration protocol, or a defensible position if the rules move.

The question underneath the question

Everything above assumes you want to operate a telehealth business. It is worth checking that assumption, because most people asking about white label platforms do not.

If you run a med spa, a gym, a salon or a clinic, you probably do not want to become a telehealth operator. You want your clients to be able to buy a medical program from you instead of from an online brand that will never send them back. Those are different goals, and only one of them requires a platform.

Operating means the software, the clinicians, the licences, the malpractice, the pharmacy, the compliance and the 9pm phone call. Offering means your brand on a program somebody else runs.

What Local Healthcare does instead

We are not a white label telehealth platform, and it is worth being direct about that because the difference is the entire point.

There is no platform fee, no software subscription, and no operational role for your team. The clinical service is delivered by Beluga Health, an independent, physician-led medical group whose licensed clinicians are covered across all fifty states. Pharmacy fulfilment, patient support, billing and follow-up run behind your brand.

The partner sells the program to their client; Local Healthcare provides the platform and collects payment as the partner’s billing agent; the clinician is independent.

On price, we publish the only fee we charge: $50 per treatment, per month, identical for every partner in every program. Medication and fulfilment are billed at cost and quoted to you directly, because pharmacy product pricing varies by product, strength and pharmacy, and any figure published here would be wrong for most readers. You set your own retail price and keep the difference. Any figures shown are illustrative, not a promise of income. What a partner earns depends on the retail price it sets, its patient volume and retention. The partnership agreement is the controlling document.

Prescription treatments are provided only where an independent, licensed clinician determines they are clinically appropriate after reviewing a client’s health history, and not everyone qualifies. Compounded medications are prepared by state-licensed pharmacies, are not FDA approved, and no claim is made that they are as safe or effective as any branded alternative. Availability varies by state.

If you genuinely want to own and operate a clinical business, a white label platform is a reasonable place to start and the budget above is what you should plan for. If you want the revenue and the client retention without the operation, you do not need a platform at all.

Common questions

What is a white label telehealth platform?

Software with your branding on it: a patient front end, intake, consultation tools, a clinician dashboard, messaging and payments. The vendor's brand comes off and yours goes on. It does not include clinicians, licences, malpractice cover, a medical director or a pharmacy.

How much does a white label telehealth platform cost?

It depends which tier you buy. Software-only platforms are published at $100 to $2,000 a month. Platforms that include a clinician network, which is what a prescription program needs, start around $3,000 a month: Telegra MD publishes $3,000 for its Plus plan and $6,000 for Pro, plus $5,000 to $10,000 onboarding and separate consultation fees.

What is the cheapest white label telehealth platform?

Basic software-only tiers start around $50 to $300 a month, but the headline price is a poor guide and that tier cannot run a prescription program because it includes no clinicians. A revenue share deal is cheapest at signup and the most expensive once volume arrives, and setup fees are almost always quoted separately.

What does the platform price not include?

It depends on the tier. A clinician-included platform bundles the medical group and the pharmacy, and those parties carry their own licensure and insurance, but the bill is itemised so you still pay a consultation fee and a product cost on top of the subscription. What stays yours on any tier: your own entity and liability cover, your compliance programme and business associate agreements, marketing, support staff, payment processing, and anything you deliver in your own building.

How much does it cost to start a telehealth business?

On published figures for the simplest case, one state, cash-pay, one prescriber, year one lands between roughly $60,000 and $184,000 with a software-only platform, or $86,000 and $176,000 with a clinician-included one. The two cost about the same, because the cheaper subscription is paid for by the licences, malpractice and medical director you then carry yourself.

How long does it take to launch?

Months rather than weeks, and most of the wait is other people. Platform branding takes a few weeks. State licensure commonly takes six to twelve weeks per state per clinician and cannot be rushed, so start that clock first.

Do I need a medical director for a telehealth business?

For the telehealth encounter itself, a clinician-included platform provides the medical group, so you are not retaining a director for that. The catch for a med spa is that this covers the telehealth visit only. Anything you administer on your own premises still needs your own supervision, and fractional arrangements for that are commonly reported at $1,500 to $6,000 a month.

Should I build a custom telehealth platform instead?

Rarely. A simple custom build is reported at $150,000 to $200,000 and a robust one at $300,000 to $450,000 or more, plus 15% to 20% a year in maintenance. Over three years white label is reported at roughly $55,000 against $230,000 to $410,000 to build.

Is a white label telehealth platform HIPAA compliant?

The platform can be HIPAA-capable. Your operation being HIPAA-compliant is a separate thing that includes your policies, your training, your breach procedures and a signed business associate agreement with every vendor that touches patient data.

Who owns the patient data if I leave the platform?

Ask before signing, and get it in the contract rather than the sales call. You want the export format, the notice period and confirmation that you can leave with your records.

Can I offer medical weight loss on a white label platform?

The software can carry it. The hard parts are elsewhere: a 503A pharmacy relationship for compounded products, a prescriber, a titration protocol, continuous follow-up over months, and a defensible position in the most scrutinised prescribing category in the country.

Do I need my own pharmacy relationship?

Not on a clinician-included platform. Bask Health, Telegra and similar integrate a pharmacy network, including 503A compounding for products like GLP-1s, and the product cost appears as its own line on the bill. On a software-only platform, yes: you would need to source a licensed dispensing pharmacy yourself.

Is a white label telehealth platform worth it?

It depends on whether you want to operate a clinical business or simply offer the service under your brand. If you want to operate, a platform is a reasonable place to start. If you only want the revenue and the client retention, you do not need a platform at all.

How is a white label telehealth bill itemised?

Typically in three separable lines: a platform fee for the software and storefront, a consultation fee paid to the independent medical group per visit, and a pharmacy or product fee per fill. Your cost per patient is all three stacked, not the subscription, so ask for a worked example at your expected volume before signing.

What is the best white label telehealth platform?

There is no single answer, because the category contains two different products. Software-only platforms such as QuickBlox or DrCare247 sell the application. Clinician-included platforms such as Telegra, MyOrbitHealth, OpenLoop, Wheel and Bask Health sell the application plus a provider network. Compare within a tier, never across them.

Which white label telehealth platforms publish their pricing?

Of the nine vendors we reviewed, one. Telegra MD publishes plan prices and onboarding fees on a public page, though its consultation fees are not published. Everyone else, Bask Health and OpenLoop included, routes you to a demo, which means comparing vendors requires booking several sales calls.

Does the platform price include the clinicians?

Sometimes, and it is the first question to ask, because it changes the number by a factor of three. A software-only platform leaves you to find prescribers, pay for their state licences and carry their malpractice cover. A clinician-included platform folds that into the subscription.

What does Local Healthcare charge instead?

$50 per treatment, per month, identical for every partner in every program, and nothing else. There is no platform fee and no software subscription. Medication and fulfilment are billed at cost and quoted directly, because pharmacy product pricing varies by product, strength and pharmacy.

Figures in this article are collected from published vendor and industry sources, named inline, and are advertised ranges rather than a market survey. Costs and requirements vary by state and change. This is not legal advice. Confirm your own position with a healthcare attorney licensed in your state.

Or do not operate one at all.

See what a physician-led program looks like running under your brand, with no platform fee and no operational role.